2012 The Grid Line
1. Ciliegio
2. Consider This
3. Crafty Man
4. Factory And A City
5. Morning Flowers
6. It Never Comes To An End
7. Zenzero
8. Sleepless

Buy Limited Edition CD > 10 € (shipping included)

The Grid line is my debut work, kicking start the journey on Pigmento Music discography.

I wrote all the songs, except Factory And A City (Stefano Pavanati).
It was really hard to record the album throughout almost 20 years.  The final stage was performed by Franz Fabiano, who mastered it in May 2012.
It was released in the summer of 2012.

Filippo P. Barizza > vocals, guitars
Stefano Pavanati > vocals, guitars, bass, drums, vibraphone, diamonica
Maria Robaey > violin
Antonio Noventa > piano
Nicola Brunelli > piano

“The grid line” dei Pigmento è uno degli album più belli che ho ascoltato negli ultimi tre anni. That’s all pic.twitter.com/lpARmGZEYB

— Massimiliano Mistri (@massmistri) May 20, 2016