399250_319499221436796_1676448909_n 2012 The Grid Line
1. Ciliegio
2. Consider This
3. Crafty Man
4. Factory And A City
5. Morning Flowers
6. It Never Comes To An End
7. Zenzero
8. Sleepless
Buy our Limited Edition CD > 10 €

The Grid line is my debut work, kicking start the journey on Pigmento Music discography. I wrote all the songs, except Factory And A City (Stefano Pavanati).
It was really hard to record the album throughout almost 20 years.  The final stage was performed by Franz Fabiano, who mastered it in May 2012.
It was finally released in the summer of 2012.

Filippo P. Barizza > vocals, guitars
Stefano Pavanati > vocals, guitars, bass, drums, vibraphone, diamonica
Maria Robaey > violin
Antonio Noventa > piano
Nicola Brunelli > piano

1,2,3,5,6,7,8 written by Filippo P. Barizza
4 written by Stefano Pavanati