New Album: Live al Mondo che non Vedo

New Album | June 11 2019 | Live al Mondo che non Vedo

 .Among the books.

Il Mondo che non vedo is a bookshop café in the center of Padua.
Books and coffee are not only book lover’s delight. There are also events, concerts, readings.
Michela Gamba and Nyc joined me at Il Mondo che non Vedo for a special night. The songs of White Night Walks, plus some classics and a new one, Le Sentinelle, from the album I’m working on right now.

The Tracklist:

  1. Ellipse and Lines
  2. Hire and Fire
  3. Consider This (with Nyc)
  4. Dear City, You Quickly Forget (with Nyc)
  5. Ink on Calendars (with Nyc and Michela)
  6. Come into View
  7. Was Everything really in my Hands (with Michela)
  8. Morning Flowers (with Nyc)
  9. Le Sentinelle (new song)
  10. Sleepless

Photo Cover by Fabio Montecchio

Live | Digital-Only Release