Openland Radio Sessions

Openland Radio Sessions:

Openland Radio Sessions is a live EP.
This is a compilation of recordings made by Pigmento Music during their radio session.
All six songs came from the debut album The Grid Line. If you want to know what Pigmento Music sounds like in the first era (2012-2018), that’s exactly what you get for the 6 tracks. These tracks were recorded in 2015 and the audio may be rough in spots throughout the tracks but you get some good acoustic versions of early Pigmento Music tracks and a really amazing acoustic Consider This. 


  • 1. Ciliegio
  • 2. It Never Comes to an End
  • 3. Consider This
  • 4. Crafty Man
  • 5. Morning Flowers
  • 6. Sleepless

Support Pigmento Music: 


Filippo Barizza – vocals and guitar
Stefano Pavanati – guitar, bass, mouth organ, percussions, drums, backing vocals


I was asked to talk about my music. I talked about the songs of my first album The Grid Line and what inspired me to write them. A video of the interview was filmed, edited, and published by the Radio staff, as long as 3 videos were taken from the performance.

You can watch it here:

YouTube video


Consider This

YouTube video

It Never Comes to an End

YouTube video


YouTube video